شركة - نينغبو BestCleaner المحدودة

معلومات عنا

نينغبو BestCleaner شركة، Ltd.founded في عام 2015 ويقع في المدينة الساحلية الخلابة - تسيشي، التي تقع على الضفة الجنوبية لخليج هانغتشو، في المناطق المجاورة مع ميناء نينغبو شرقا، ويواجه شنغهاي فوق البحر شمالا.

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج مكنسة كهربائية، بما في ذلك البحوث والتصميم والصب والحقن وassembling.We يمكن أن تنتج 2500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى في اليوم الواحد.

نينغبو BestCleaner المحدودة (BVC قصيرة) مكرس لخلق المزيد من القيم للعملاء وتحسين الشرائية experience.With الرائدة في R & D قدرة في العالم، والمنتجات من BVC مبتكرة، نوع جديد ومميزة، التي تقود الاتجاه فراغ صناعة أنظف و، وفي الوقت نفسه، وقد BVC تحسين الناس، ق نوعية الحياة والبيئة.

يتم تحميل BVC مع الابتكار الذي يتركز وprofessional.As من رواد الصناعة النظيفة، ومهمتنا هي تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء، في الوقت نفسه، لتحسين تجربة التسوق في مثالية ومريحة وخالية من القلق ما بعد البيع.

BVC علامة تجارية الصورة هو معروف في الثقافة الأساسية الصين. من BVC:. جعل نظيفة أسهل، واسمحوا حياتك أفضل!
الآن، ونحن يمكن ان تنتج كل أنواع من أجهزة اللاسلكي مكنسة، سيارة مكنسة كهربائية، روبوت منظف لقد حصلنا على شهادات من GS، CE وCB.Welcome في الاتصال بنا: نرحب التحقيق وزيارة بنا:

ونحن نتطلع للتعاون معكم!


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد مفتاح

WhatsApp Online Chat !

about-us

Ningbo BestCleaner Co.,Ltd.founded in 2015 and located at the picturesque coast city – Cixi,which situated on the south bank of Hangzhou Bay,in vicinity with Ningbo port eastward,and faces Shanghai over the sea northward.

Our company specializes in producing Vacuum Cleaner,including research,design,molding,injection and assembling.We can produce 2500 pcs per day.

Ningbo BestCleaner Co.,Ltd.(BVC for short) is devoted to creating more values for customers and improving the purchasing experience.With the leading R&D capacity in the world,the products of BVC are innovative,newfangled and characteristic,which is leading the vacuum cleaner industry’s trend,meanwhile,BVC has improved people,s quality of life and the environment.

BVC is loaded with innovation which is concentrated and professional.As a pioneer of cleaner industry,our mission is provide the best product and service for the customers,meanwhile,to improve the shopping experience of perfect,convenient and worry-free after-sales.

BVC Brand Image is well known in China.The core culture of BVC:.Make the clean easier,Let your life better!
Now,we can produce all kinds of Cordless Vaccum Cleaner,Car Vacuum Cleaner,Robot Cleaner We have obtained the certifications of GS,CE and CB.Welcome to contact with us :Welcome inquiry and Visit Us:

We are looking forward to cooperate with you!


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup

WhatsApp Online Chat !