公司 - 宁波BestCleaner有限公司

关于我们

宁波BestCleaner有限公司成立于2015年,并位于风景如画的海滨城市 - 慈溪,它坐落在杭州湾南岸,在附近与宁波港向东,面向上海过海向北。

我公司专业生产吸尘器,包括研究,设计,制模,注塑和assembling.We每天可以生产2500个。

宁波BestCleaner有限公司(BVC的简称)致力于为客户创造更多的价值,提高了采购experience.With世界领先的R&d能力,BVC的产品是创新,新奇和特点,这是导致吸尘器行业的发展趋势,同时,BVC有所改善的人,生活和环境的质量。

BVC装有被浓缩,professional.As清洁行业的先行者创新,我们的使命是提供最好的产品和服务为客户,同时,为提高完善,便捷的购物体验和售后服务无后顾之忧。

BVC品牌形象在BVC的China.The核心文化众所周知的:。使清洁更容易,让您的生活更美好!
现在,我们可以生产各种无绳真空吸尘器,车载吸尘器,机器人吸尘器我们已获得GS,CE和CB.Welcome的认证与我们联系的:欢迎垂询和光临我们:

我们期待着与您的合作!


立即询问
  • * CAPTCHA:请选择

WhatsApp Online Chat !

about-us

Ningbo BestCleaner Co.,Ltd.founded in 2015 and located at the picturesque coast city – Cixi,which situated on the south bank of Hangzhou Bay,in vicinity with Ningbo port eastward,and faces Shanghai over the sea northward.

Our company specializes in producing Vacuum Cleaner,including research,design,molding,injection and assembling.We can produce 2500 pcs per day.

Ningbo BestCleaner Co.,Ltd.(BVC for short) is devoted to creating more values for customers and improving the purchasing experience.With the leading R&D capacity in the world,the products of BVC are innovative,newfangled and characteristic,which is leading the vacuum cleaner industry’s trend,meanwhile,BVC has improved people,s quality of life and the environment.

BVC is loaded with innovation which is concentrated and professional.As a pioneer of cleaner industry,our mission is provide the best product and service for the customers,meanwhile,to improve the shopping experience of perfect,convenient and worry-free after-sales.

BVC Brand Image is well known in China.The core culture of BVC:.Make the clean easier,Let your life better!
Now,we can produce all kinds of Cordless Vaccum Cleaner,Car Vacuum Cleaner,Robot Cleaner We have obtained the certifications of GS,CE and CB.Welcome to contact with us :Welcome inquiry and Visit Us:

We are looking forward to cooperate with you!


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup

WhatsApp Online Chat !