الأسرة - نينغبو BestCleaner المحدودة

أسرة

كيفية تحسين عائلات العلاقات؟ مثل المومياء هو أكثر مرضية، الطفل هو أكثر جميلة ودادي هو أكثر سعادة؟ لماذا لا يعقد الحزب؟ من فضلك لا تقلق، سوف BVC مساعدة الانتهاء من جميع الوظائف نظيفة. .
لديك الكثير من الأصدقاء وتريد مفاجأة لهم، لماذا لا مفاجأة لهم من خلال استضافة حفل شواء؟ لا تدع منزل فوضوي الخاص في الحصول على الطريق من الاستمتاع وقتك مع بعض الأصدقاء. هنا هو خطة 5 خطوة لمساعدتك على تنظيف منزلك - لا الإجهاد، فقط سهلة تحقيق المهام.
لذلك من أين تبدأ؟ لحزب BBQ، والضيوف سوف تنفق معظم وقتهم خارج، وبالتالي فإن أهم المناطق لتنظيف في المنزل والمدخل وغرفة ومطبخ والحمام يعيش. لا حاجة لتنظيف المنزل بأكمله بل التركيز على مسار الحزب - سيكون اهتمام معظم الناس في الجداول، والأرفف وأماكن لوضع المشروبات الخاصة بهم.

عن سهل، فقط 5 خطوات:
1. الطازجة ويمكنك تنظيم شقتك.
قبل أن تبدأ، فتح بعض النوافذ لالهواء خارج المنزل حتى رائحة جديدة ونظيفة. إضاءة شمعة معطرة أو رش الفضاء الخاص بك مع deodoriser يضيف بعض رائحة ويحدد المزاج. التالي حان الوقت لمعالجة أي مجال من المجالات في مسار الحزب التي تشوش بشكل مفرط. إيجاد أماكن مؤقتة لوضع كافة العناصر غير الضرورية مثل سلة الغسيل أو مربع لتخزين هذه حتى الحزب هو أكثر هي أفضل وأبسط الحلول.

2. تنظيف بوابة باب ومدخل
أول شيء سوف نرى ضيوفك هي المدخل الخاص بك لذلك فمن الضروري لجعل اول انطباع جيد. هل حملة سريعة خارج، والتخلص من أية أوساخ. ثم جعل طريقك داخل والقيام الاجتياح حول مدخل القاعة الخاصة بك، وإزالة أي فوضى ووضع الأحذية والسترات والقبعات والإلكتروني بعيدا عن الأنظار. نفض الغبار عن الجداول أو ديكور ورش بعض deodoriser.

3. الإستعداد غرفة المعيشة
البداية عن طريق التقاط أي من البنود مكان، واستقامة الأرائك والوسائد والوسائد وrefolding يلقي (كبيرة لالتستر أي بقع - ومع ذلك فإنك لن تحتاج إلى القيام بذلك بعد استخدام أي من المنتجات BVC) . التالي تنظيف الطاولة، وشاشة التلفزيون والسطوح الترابية الأخرى باستخدام قطعة قماش ستوكات. وأخيرا، فراغ عن أي غبار أو شعر الحيوانات الأليفة على الأرض، و لا تنسى لتنظيف التفاف على لوحات باستخدام فرشاة أو خرطوم مرفق فراغ الخاص بك.

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد كأس

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Family

How to improve a families relationships ? Like Mummy is more satisfying , Child is more lovely and Dady is more happy ? Why do not hold a party ? Please do not worry , BVC will help you finish all the clean jobs . .
You have lots of friends and want to surprise them, why not surprise them by hosting a BBQ party? Don’t let your messy house get in the way of enjoying your time with some good friends. Here is a 5 step plan to help you clean your house – no stress, just easy-to-achieve tasks.
So where to start? For a BBQ party, the guests will be spending most of their time outside, so the most important areas to clean in the house are the entrance, living room, kitchen and the bathroom. No need to clean the entire house but rather focus on the party path – most people’s attention will be on tables, shelves and places to set their drinks.

Its easy , just 5 steps :
1. Fresh & Declutter your apartment .
Before you start, open a few windows to air out your house so it smells fresh and clean. Lighting a scented candle or spraying your space with deodoriser adds some aroma and sets the mood. Next it’s time to tackle any areas in the party path that are overly cluttered. Finding temporary places to put all the unnecessary items like a laundry basket or box to store these until the party is over are the best and simplest solutions.

2. Clean your Door Gate and Entrance
The first thing your guests will see is your entrance so it’s essential to make a good first impression. Do a quick sweep outside, getting rid of any dirt. Then make your way inside and do a sweep around your entrance hall, clearing any clutter and putting shoes, jackets, hats and mail out of sight. Dust off tables or decorative objects and spray some deodoriser.

3. Prepping the Living Room
Start by picking up any out of place items, straightening couches, cushions, pillows and refolding throws (great for covering up any stains – however you won’t need to do this after using any of the BVC products). Next clean the table, TV screen and other dusty surfaces by using a microfiber cloth. Finally, vacuum up any dust or pet hair on the floor, and don’t forget to clean your skirting boards using your vacuum’s brush or hose attachment.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

WhatsApp Online Chat !